Cervetto, Giacobo (1682–1783): Twelve Solos op. 2
Sonatas IV–VI

Cervetto, Giacobo (1682–1783): Twelve Solos op. 2<br>Sonatas IV–VI

18,80 EUR


incl. 7 % VAT excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,28 KG

Product.Nr.: G277

for violoncello & b. c., edited by Leonore and Günter von Zadow. The present sonatas are arranged progressively according to difficulty. While the first are kept relatively simple, the later sonatas make greater technical and rhythmic demands on the players. The sonatas are all also very suitable for duet playing with two cellos. Edition Güntersberg

Sonatas IV–VI

Also available:
Sonatas I–III, G276
Sonatas VII–IX, G278
Sonatas X–XII, G279

First page of music download PDF

file file size
G277 Noten.pdf G277 Noten.pdf 0.27 MB

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information about cookies from our domain can be found in our Cookie Policy