Cervetto, Giacobo (1682–1783): Twelve Solos op. 2
Sonatas I–III

Cervetto, Giacobo (1682–1783): Twelve Solos op. 2<br>Sonatas I–III

18,80 EUR


excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,28 KG

Product.Nr.: G276

for violoncello & b. c., edited by Leonore and Günter von Zadow. The present sonatas are arranged progressively according to difficulty. While the first are kept relatively simple, the later sonatas make greater technical and rhythmic demands on the players. The sonatas are all also very suitable for duet playing with two cellos. Edition Güntersberg

Sonatas I–III

Also available:
Sonatas IV–VI, G277
Sonatas VII–IX, G278
Sonatas X–XII, G279

First page of music download PDF

file file size
G276-Noten.pdf G276-Noten.pdf 0.91 MB

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information about cookies from our domain can be found in our Cookie Policy