Hasse, Johann Adolph (1699-1783): Konzert D-Dur

Product no.: EW387M

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for violoncello solo, 2 violins, viola & b. c., first edition by Markus Möllenbeck with a piano reduction by Ulrich Lüdering. Hasses piece (Durata: 19'') is sensational like the Hertel concerto for the cello repertoire. Series Il Violoncello concertato


EW387.pdf EW387.pdf (0.25 MB)