Hasse, Johann Adolph (1699-1783): Konzert D-Dur
- piano reduction

Product no.: EW389

16,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for violoncello solo, 2 violins, viola & b. c., first edition by Markus Möllenbeck with a piano reduction by Ulrich Lüdering. Hasses piece (Durata: 19'') is sensational like the Hertel concerto for the cello repertoire. Series Il Violoncello concertato

„a truly delightful piece ... a terrific concerto by Hertel that deserves a place in the repertory alongside the concertos of Haydn. If Hertels music is so terrific why has history forgotten him?“ STRINGS (USA), 04/2006


EW387.pdf EW387.pdf (0.25 MB)