Hasse, Johann Adolph (1699-1783): Konzert D-Dur
- score

Product no.: EW387

18,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for violoncello solo, 2 violins, viola & b. c., first edition by Markus Möllenbeck with a piano reduction by Ulrich Lüdering. Hasses piece (Durata: 19'') is sensational like the Hertel concerto for the cello repertoire. The strings in a set of parts: Solo-4-3-3-3. Series Il Violoncello concertato

Score • EW387

Also available:
Set of parts • EW388
Extra string parts • EW388a
Piano reduction • EW389



EW387.pdf EW387.pdf (0.25 MB)