Flauto e Voce 14

Flauto e Voce 14

24,80 EUR


excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,28 KG

Product.Nr.: EW1053

eight original compositions for soprano [d’ - g’’ (a’’)], 2–3 recorders and basso continuo, edited by Klaus Hofmann and Peter Thalheimer. Volume 14 contains the pieces: 1. Eilt, ihr Sünder, kommt gegangen (Graupner), 2. The royal patrons sung (Prucell), 3. Per la più vaga e bella terrena stella (F. Caccini), 4. Meine Laster sind die Stricke (Telemann), 5. Esprits, qui me servez (Destouches), 6. Schafe können sicher weiden (Bach), 7. Freiheit ist der Jugend Lust (Erlebach), 8. Ungemeine harte Steine (Störl/van Blankenburg). Score and parts

First page of music download PDF

file file size
EW1053-Noten.pdf EW1053-Noten.pdf 0.05 MB

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information about cookies from our domain can be found in our Cookie Policy