Cimarosa, Domenico (1749–1801): Konzert C-Dur

Product no.: EW1195

44,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for solo oboe, 2 horns, 2 violins, viola and basso (Durata: 14'), edited as first edition by Sandro Caldini. Although in the hand of a copyist, there is no doubt regarding the authenticity of the composition, especially in view of the quality of the themes and the balance between solo and tutti. Series Collegium Musicum – Kölner Reihe Alter Musik

Set of parts

Also available:
Score | EW1200
Piano reduction with solo part | EW1194