Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685–1750): 15 Three-part Symphonies

Product no.: EW1207

21,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

BWV 787–801, arranged in the original keys for 3 recorders (S, A, T, B, G, SB) by Albrecht Barth. Written in the original for the "clavier", these 15 little jewels of Bach's polyphonic art are extremely demanding and rewarding, both musically and technically.