Caldini, Fulvio (*1959): Clockwork Toccata op. 68/C

Product no.: FEA040

13,80 EUR

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for recorder quartet (AATB). Flautando Edition. Score and parts

„Clockwork-Toccata follows the minimalist principles of being austere – with a minimal number of different pithes, exploring almost mechanical rhythms in the tenor and bass lines. Performed by ALSQ at“ AMERICAN RECORDER, Winter/2017