Sullivan, Arthur S. (1842–1900): 10 Part Songs
– Score & 4 parts

Product no.: EW601M

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for 4 recorders (recorder orchestra), transcribed and edited by Dagmar Wilgo. Found among Sullivan’s over one hundred song and choral settings are some twenty part songs: fresh secular choral music of the late Romantic period, largely in homophonic style, that is very suitable for recorder quartet. Score (36 pp.) and 4 parts (each 16 pp.), Series Recorders Library

• Score & 4 parts: EW601
• Flute orchestra 1st part: EW 601a
• Flute orchestra 2nd part: EW 601b
• Flute orchestra 3rd part: EW 601c
• Flute orchestra 4th part: EW 601d


„Sorgfältig editiert, mit einem ausführlichen kritischen Bericht ... kann sich der Benutzer auf ein abwechslungsreiches und klangschönes Musikerlebnis freuen.“ Heida Vissing, WINDKANAL, 03/2015