Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685-1750): Concerto A-Dur

Product no.: EW27M

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for oboe d’amore, string instruments & b. c. (Durata: 15‘). New edition by Hans Peter Eisenmann. This work is only preserved as harpsichord concerto, but was arranged by Bach himself also for oboe d’amore. This edition is a reconstruction of the Bachian Urtext for oboe by Hans Peter Eisenmann. No notes were omitted. All parts which couldn’t accomplished by the oboe were transferred to the basso continuo. String set:  4-3-2-2-1. Please order additional parts separately.


EW27.pdf EW27.pdf (0.24 MB)