Cousser (Kusser), Jean Sigismund (~1660-1727): La cicala della cetra D’Eunomio
- Suite No. 3 (score & parts)

Product no.: EW748

29,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,42 kg

product description

six Consort-suites for 2 oboes, bassoon, strings & b. c. (Stuttgart 1700), edited as Urtext-edition by Michael Robertson. During his time as "Württembergischer Hofkapellmeister" in Stuttgart Cousser published three important collections of French dance music in the style of Lully. Series Edition Schönborn


You can find all parts of this series here.