Kalke, Ernst-Thilo (*1924): Sounds of Sweet

Product no.: BU5960

14,00 EUR

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

trios for 2 oboes and English horn: 1. Mèditation (after Jules Massenet), 2. Mezzogiorno (from the „Vier Tageszeiten“), 3. Requiem For A Dead Little Cat, 4. Jumbos Holiday, 5. Amadé (after Mozart KV 331), 6. Es kommt die Nacht. Degree of difficulty: medium