Flauto e Voce 10

Product no.: CV11.243/00

18,50 EUR

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

seven original compositions for high voice, recorder and basso continuo, edited by Klaus Hofmann and Peter Thalheimer. Volume 10 contains the pieces: 1. Warbling the birds enjoying (Fedeli), 2. In gering- und rauhen Schalen (Telemann), 3. O wie kann die Liebe sagen (Telemann), 4. S'a tal colpo non si spezza (Ariosti), 5. Caro augeletto (Gasparini), 6. Non mi mirate (Keiser), 7. Höchster, was ich habe (Bach).  Also available are the parts for recorder (EUR 3,50) and basso continuo (EUR 3,50). Carus Verlag.