Flauto e Voce 11

Product no.: CV11.244/00

39,95 EUR

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

six original compositions for alto or mezzo soprano, 2–3 recorders and basso continuo, edited by Klaus Hofmann and Peter Thalheimer. Volume 11 contains the pieces:  1. Komm, du süße Todesstunde (Bach), 2. Adonis, mein Leben (Kusser), 3. Since the toils (Purcell), 4. Eitelkeit, zu guter Nacht (Rohde), 5. Jesu, komm doch selbst zu mir (Rohde), 6. L'usignol che si lagna (von Wilderer). Carus

Score and parts