Flauto e Voce 7 – Score

Product no.: CV11.240/00

18,95 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

four original compositions for high voice, 2 recorders and basso continuo, edited by Klaus Hofmann and Peter Thalheimer. Volume 7 contains the pieces: 1. Wieget euch, ihr satten Schafe (Bach), 2. Philomelle revient (Bourgeois), 3. Du angenehme Nachtigall (Keiser), 4. Mein Freund komme in seinen Garten (Kuhnau). Also available are the parts for recorder (EUR 6,20) violin/viola (EUR 3,20) and basso continuo (EUR 3,20) Carus Verlag



Also available:
Score | CV11.240/00
Violin / Viola | CV11.240/11
B. c. | CV11.240/12
Recorder | CV11.240/21