Lischka, Rainer (*1942): Dance Devil

Product no.: EW1020

14,90 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

nine rousing pieces for soprano recorder and piano. Content (intermediate level, music school): 1. Bruder Leichtfuß, 2. Tanz mal mit mir!, 3. Windmühle, 4. Kippel-Mazurka, 5. Canción triste, 6. Jig, 7. Blues feel, 8. Tá Gita Tánagu und 9. Turkey Trot. Flautando Edition

„They are full of memorable tunes, fairly easy to play, straightforward but not clichéd harmonically, and with delightful unexpected quirks. Highly recommended! I would love playing these pieces myself, and seeing the smile they reaised in listeners.“ John Turner for THE RECORDER MAGAZINE, 09/2022