Montanari, Antonio Maria (1676–1737): Concerto C-Dur
– Set of parts

Product no.: EW656

21,80 EUR

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for soprano recorder or oboe, 2 violins, & Bc, edited as first edition by Peter Thalheimer (Durata: 10’). Taking a hint from Michael Schneider, the editor has presented an exemplary Urtext edition. The concerto by the Roman composer, who was presumably a pupil of Corelli’s, is a great enrichment to the repertoire and was hitherto mistakenly catalogued as a violin concerto. Set of parts: Solo-2-1-2, Series Recorders Library

• Score (24 pp.): EW799
• Set of parts: EW656
• Piano reduction: EW801