Noordt, Sybrant van (1660-1705): Four Sonatas op. 1

Product no.: SBG17

17,80 EUR

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for solo instrument & b. c., published as a facsimile by Rein Verhagen. The volume of the Amsterdam Carillonneur contains two violin sonates, one for alto recorder and one for harpsichord solo. The latter is historically the most interesting, as it is the first printed sonata outside Italy. Very fine, first edition in steel engraving on high quality paper, 28 pages. Muziekuitgeverij Saul B. Groen