Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681–1767): 12 Fantasias

Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681–1767): 12 Fantasias

24,00 EUR


excl. shipping costs

weight: 0,28 KG

Product.Nr.: G12.049

for alto recorder solo, arranged after the Fantasias for viola da gamba solo by Monika Mandelartz. Telemann’s Fantasias for viola da gamba solo were only recently rediscovered after having been thought to be lost for over two hundred years. Many individual personal decisions were necessary in order to reduce the polyphony of the model into one voice. The result is a version that is eminently playable on the recorder and that gives us yet further proof of Telemann’s genius. Girolamo Verlag

First page of music download PDF

file file size
G12049-Noten.pdf G12049-Noten.pdf 0.30 MB

In order to optimize our website for you and to be able to continuously improve it, we use cookies. By continuing to use the website, you agree to the use of cookies.

Further information about cookies from our domain can be found in our Cookie Policy