Abel, Carl Friedrich (1732-1787): Six Easy Sonattas
- Sonatas IV-VI

Product no.: G063

16,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for viola da gamba (or other instruments) and b. c., WKO 141-146, new edition by Michael O’Loghlin and also published as facsimile, edited by Leonore and Günter von Zadow. Abel dedicated this music also for harpsichord or clavier solo, alto or discant gamba, or violin. Separate edition for flute (G078, G079). Edition Güntersberg


 G063.pdf (0.05 MB)