Berger, Dietmar (*1965): Collection

Product no.: EW1222

16,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

8 boisterous pieces for 1–2 Cellos. The movements can be played individually or put together into suites. A mixture of classical, jazz, and heavy metal elements are employed in the composition. The volume contains 4 pieces for cello solo: 1. Salterello Celtic, 2. Toccata Arpeggiata (Hommage a J. H. Kapsberger), 3. Funky Danny, 4. Mahan Chop, and 4 pieces for 2 Cellos: 5. Pachelbel Unplugged, 6. Intro & Fugue, 7. Mr. F. Z. Chasin´ (for Frank Zappa), 8. Task One. Series Cello Un|plugged