Beethoven, Ludwig van (1770–1827): Scena al Ruscello

Product no.: G217

17,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

from Symphony No. 6 (“Pastoral”) for four violoncellos in a contemporary arrangement by Peter Lichtenthal (1780–1853), edited by Günter and Leonore von Zadow. The edition contains two additional marches from Mozart’s operas Idomeneo and The Magic Flute, likewise for four violoncellos. Edition Güntersberg 


 G217.pdf (0.15 MB)