Rauch, Johann Georg (?-1710): Sonata decima "Pastorella"

Product no.: EW512

12,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for 3 violins & b. c., edited by Dr. Konrad Ruhland. Johann Georg Rauch was organist at the Strasbourg cathedral. The Christmas sonata was recently discovered in the Zürich Zentralbibliothek. First edition. Christmas series Puer natus in Bethlehem.


 EW512.pdf (0.23 MB)