Bernardi, Stefano (1577-1637): Sinfonia quinta concertata "All’Epistola"

Product no.: EW330

11,00 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for 2 violins (2 cornetts), 4 gambas (4 trombones) & b. c. New edition after the first print from 1616 edited by Dr. Konrad Ruhland. This six-part sonata da chiesa is related to the sonatas of Giovanni Gabrieli and is considered as the oldest church sonata which was passed down. The piece is also suitable for 2 cornetts and 4 trombones. Series with sacred instrumental music Laudate Dominum in chordis et organo.


 EW330.pdf (0.21 MB)