Boccherini, Luigi (1743–1805): Concerto in mi bemolle maggiore Ger B deest

Product no.: BO4CNA

37,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,52 kg

product description

for violoncello, 2 oboes, 2 horns and strings, edited by Alessandro Bares. Musedita

Score and parts (1 x each)

Also available:
Piano reduction with solo part • BO4CNAP