Vitali, Giovanni Battista (1632-1692): La Saffatelli and Capriccio detto il Molza

Product no.: G059

13,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

2 sonatas for four-part consort & b. c., from opus V (Bologna 1669), edited by Leonore and Günter von Zadow. The sonatas are written for the family of the violins, but the pieces are also suitable for gambas or wind instruments. Edition Güntersberg 


 G059.pdf (0.03 MB)