Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685–1750): Passacaglia BWV 582

Product no.: FEB024

14,80 EUR

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for recorder quartet (SATB(Gb)), arranged by Bart Spanhove and Paul Van der Meer. Flautando Edition


„... about 10 minutes solid playing. This piece is one of Bach’s more iconic works, and would be a welcome addition to any program.“ AMERICAN RECORDER, Winter/2017