Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685–1750) / Franz Liszt (1811–1886): „Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen“

Product no.: EW1286

11,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

Two preludes arranged for organ by Harald Feller: Sinfonia “Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen” BWV 12 and “Weinen, Klagen, Sorgen, Zagen” – Prelude after J. S. Bach von Franz Liszt. It may seem unusual that two works that are more than 150 years apart are published in one issue. However, these are very closely related in terms of content, so that they can be played one after the other without a break. Series Sacri Concentus Ratisbonenses