Corette, Michel (1707–1795):
Les délices de la solitude op. 20
Sonatas IV–VI

Product no.: G389

18,00 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for viola da gamba & b. c. (or 2 Gambas), edited by  Leonore and Günter von Zadow. Although the continuo part realises the bass function excellently, the two parts correspond very well with each other, so that the pieces take on the character of a duo and can therefore also be played very well with two bass instruments. In our edition, in contrast to the original print, we use alto clef for high passages and thus take the needs of gambists into account. Edition Güntersberg

Sonatas IV–VI


Also available:

Sonatas I–III • G388