Haydn, Joseph (1732–1809): Trois Grands Duo, Dialogués et Concertans pour deux Violons (Faksimile)

Product no.: HA2042

22,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

A contemporary arrangement of works by Joseph Haydn for two violins. The duos are combinations of several movements from string quartets, symphonies, piano trios and a brillant adaptation from the Andante of the symphony "The Surprise". Score and parts (facsimile of the first print). Edition Offenburg