Cervetto, Giacobo (1682–1783): Six Lessons or Divertiments op. 4
– Lessons IV–VI

Product no.: G256

16,50 EUR

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for 2 vio­lon­cel­li, London 1761, edi­ted by Leonore and Günter von Zadow. An important addition to the intermediate-level cello rep­er­toire of the transitional period between the Baroque and the Classic. Cervetto descended from a Veronese family, and was pri­mar­i­ly active in London. Edi­tion Güntersberg