Sperger, Johann Matthias (1750–1812): Concert No. 18

Product no.: S&H57

24,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for double bass & orchestra (2 oboes, 2 bassoons, horn, strings), edited by Karsten Lauke. This concerto (Durata: 20’) was composed in 1907 in Ludwigslust, during Sperger’s Schwerin period, and captivates through its tonal-rhythmic diversity and great virtuosity. Musikverlag Saier & Hug

Score (40 pp.): S&H57
Piano reduction with solo part: S&H57a