Sperger, Johann Matthias (1750–1812): Concert No. 17

Product no.: S&H60

23,50 EUR

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for double bass and orchestra (2 oboes, 2 bassoons, horn, strings), edited by Karsten Lauke. This work (Durata: 25’) delights with its numerous compositional ideas. There is hardly another double bass concert with so much apparent as well as subtle humor.
Musikverlag Saier & Hug

Score (36 pp.)

Piano reduction with solo part: EW1144