Graun, Johann Gottlieb (1701/02–1771): Concerto D-Dur per la Viola da gamba
– Set of parts

Product no.: G248

19,80 EUR

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

GraunWV A:XIII:4 for viola da gamba solo, 2 violins, viola, & b.c., edited as first edition and facsimile of the solo part by Michael O’Loghlin and Günter von Zadow. A rare opportunity for advanced viol da gambist players to become acquainted with the genre of the Baroque solo concerto in Italian style. This new edition contains original fingerings by the scribe Ludwig Chr. Hesse, who performed many of Graun’s concertos. Edition Güntersberg