Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681– 1767): Trio Sonata D major TWV 42:D11

Product no.: G410

16,00 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for violin, viola (2. violin) & b. c., edited as first edition and facsimle by Leonore and Günter von Zadow. In addition to the score and parts, our edition contains a realisation of the basso continuo and the reprint of the complete manuscript source. With its many fast semiquavers, the piece has a light-hearted, lively and cheerful but also festive character and is worth being brought out of oblivion. Edition Güntersberg