Abel, Carl Friedrich (1732–1787): Concerto E major

Product no.: G397

16,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for violino principale, 2 horns, 2 violins, viola und violoncello AbelWV F22, edited by Günter von Zadow. This concerto probably dates from his time in England, i.e. it was written after 1759. All three movements are written in the early classical concerto form in the Italianate style: recurring ritornellos in tutti alternate with solo sections. Edition Güntersberg

Piano reduction