Avison, Charles (1709–1770): 12 Concertos in Seven Parts (Faksimile)

Product no.: AS7071-F

79,80 EUR

  • weight 0,9 kg

product description

for seven string instruments. The 1744 edited 12 Concerti Grossi by the English composer Charles Avison are arrangements of harpsichord sonatas by Domenico Scarlatti. The edition contains the facsimiles of the parts. Edition Offenburg


 AS7071.pdf (0.62 MB)