Avison, Charles (1709–1770):
12 Concertos in Seven Parts
Concerti 1 & 2
Set of parts (Facsimile)

Product no.: AS7071-1F

18,00 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for seven string instruments. The 1744 edited 12 Concerti Grossi by the English composer Charles Avison are arrangements of harpsichord sonatas by Domenico Scarlatti. Edition Offenburg

Set of parts (Facsimile)