Graziani, Carlo (?–1787): Concerto No. 6 in sol maggiore - Score and parts

Product no.: GR4C6

36,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for violoncello solo, 2 flutes, 2 horns and strings, Ms. D-B, edited by Alessandro Bares. Musedita

Score and parts

Also available:
Piano reduction with solo part | GR4C6P