Krieger, Johann Philipp (1649–1725): Sonata a 4 a 2 Violini, Viola da Brazzo e Fagotto

Product no.: KG4061

16,00 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for 2 violins, Viola da Brazzo & bassoon. This probably early work of Krieger is varied by the solos of each instrument and variations over a ground bass. It comes from the Duben Collection of the University Library of Uppsala. Edition Offenburg