Brahms, Johannes (1833–1897): Six Choral Preludes and Fugue

Product no.: EW1223

18,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for 4 violoncellos (2 violas and 2 violoncellos), arranged by Harald Feller. The arrangements for cello quartet were originally compositions for organ solo. The largely strict voice leading and their moderate range made the compositions seem very suitable for an arrangement. They are dedicated to Prof. Wen-Sinn Yang (Musikhochschule München).


„Es dürfte also ein schöner, voller Klang zu erwarten sein.“