Boccherini, Luigi: Concerto sol maggiore Ger B 480
– Piano score and solo part

Product no.: BO4480P

15,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

also named “Concerto III” for violoncello and strings & b.c., edited by Alessandro Bares.

Score and parts (each 1 x), Musedita BO4480
• Piano score and solo part: BO4480P