Mayr, Rupert Ignaz (1646-1712): In terras descendam
- Volume IX

Product no.: EW482

17,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for soprano, flute (or violin), trombone (or viola da braccio), flute, basso di viola & b. c. from Sacri Concentus op. III, edited by Dr. Irmgard Schmid. 

„An inner adagio offers the trombone room for ornamentation as it responds to the vocal part. This publication is printed quiete clearly with good layout.“ HISTORIC BRASS SOCIETY (USA), NR. 01/2008


 EW482.pdf (0.24 MB)