Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681–1767): Concerto G Major TWV 43:G6

Product no.: EW1264

19,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

for treble recorder, oboe, violin and b. c., edited by Klaus Hofmann. The present quartet is one of these “excellent and beautiful models.” And along with Quantz, one must regret that the six pieces had “not been engraved” at the time. For the artistic interpretation of the work, it may be helpful to imagine that the program of the whole is the emulation of a “conversation galante et amusante” between three people. Criticial new edition