Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681–1767): Concerto A minor

Product no.: EW1253

19,80 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,28 kg

product description

TWV 43:a3 for treble recorder, oboe, violin and b. c., edited by Klaus Hofmann. For the first time, the source in The Hague is included for this popular concert. All three editions published so far also print a massive error in the fourth movement. This led to an incisive correction of the movement and an associated shortening of six bars. Critical new edition