Haas, Eric: Bass Recorder Solo Book

Product no.: P722

31,50 EUR
incl. 7 % VAT

  • weight 0,6 kg

product description

for bass recorder solo, edited and arranged by Eric Hass. Solo pieces from the 13th to the 21st century, with compositions by Bassano, Gabrieli, Mauchaut, Monteclair, Playford, Sainte-Colombe le Fils, Telemann, Van Eyck, Vitali etc. The content you will find online. 134 pages, Peacock Press